Promote your events and press releases in Coventry for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Mon

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 15°C (59°F)
Wind Direction: South Easterly

Tue

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
14°C (57°F)

Wed

Heavy Rain

15°C (59°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Coventry Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Coventry

Rate 0

Review by Sharon

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Feb 2017

Business:
Slimming World - Longford (St Thomas' Parish Hall)

Hi could you tell me if the sw meeting are still the same in Longford rd . Would it be possible to send some info and prices please thanks

Rate 0

Review by Nicole Williams

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Jun 2015

Business:
Herbert Art Gallery & Museum

"Hi,
We can fairly quickly promote your website to the top of the search rankings with no long term contracts!
We can place your website on top of the Natural Listings on Google, Yahoo and MSN. Our Search Engine Optimization team delivers more top rankings then anyone else and we can prove it. We do not use ""link farms"" or ""black hat"" methods that Google and the other search engines frown upon and can use to de-list or ban your site. The techniques are proprietary, involving some valuable closely held trade secrets. Our prices are less then half of what
other companies charge.
We would be happy to send you a proposal using the top search phrases for your area of expertise. Please contact me at your convenience so we can
start saving you some money. In order for us to respond to your request for information, please include your company's website address (mandatory) and phone number."

Rate 0

Review by Zee arif

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Jun 2014

Business:
Slimming World - Longford (St Thomas' Parish Hall)

Hi i want to join slimming world please tell me what days and times available. I live in cv6 postcode

Rate 0

Review by master ryan barlow

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Jun 2013

Business:
Criterion Theatre

hi,could you please help me I am trying to find out if mr david eden still has a drama company in Coventry. many thanks ryan

Rate 0

Review by master ryan barlow

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Jun 2013

Business:
Criterion Theatre

hi,could you please help me I am trying to find out if mr david eden still has a drama company in Coventry. many thanks ryan

Rate 0

Review by Pam

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Oct 2011

Business:
Queens Jewellers

Our family have always shopped at Queens Jewellers for the past 30 years. I would recommend them to anyone who likes good customer service and that personal touch. Great choice and bespoke service available.

Rate 0

Review by TownTalk Review Team

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Aug 2011

Business:
Taybarn

As soon as you arrive at the Taybarn , you suspect things may be a little bit different to regular family eateries.

For one thing, the queues on arrival (and on departure) suggest that this is a very popular place to eat, and although the wait time was around 5 minutes, staff tried their best to get you to a table and get you introduced to the workings of the Taybarn experience.

Definitely a 9 out of 10 for choice, with something for everyone and the chance to try dishes that kids might not normally try. The dynamic dining room did make your head spin a little and is certainly not the place to go for a quiet romantic meal for two! Staff were rushed off their feet and the absence of labels created confusion as to what the dishes actually were.
Cheesy pasta, barbecued chicken, garlic bread, hot dogs – no wonder its so popular with families, who can afford to eat out like this most nights of the week. A little chaotic at times, especially if the whole table decide to browse at the same time and come back to find the table has been cleared, but no-one seems to mind! In a funny way it’s all so relaxed and care-free that everyone just gets on with things! Of course it wouldn’t happen if there was table service, but the Taybarn seems to be popular exactly because there’s no formal service to worry about.

Rate 0

Review by Helen Ayres

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2011

Business:
Criterion Theatre

I went to see a musical last august and have tickets for some in september, I cant wait!

Rate 0

Review by Charles Dainton

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2011

Business:
Criterion Theatre

always had a great time here, wonderful atmosphere

Rate 0

Review by Rebecca Bartlett

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Mar 2011

Business:
Criterion Theatre

A fantastic venue to see great theatre in a friendly atmosphere.